COLORADO WOMEN'S BAR ASSOCIATION CANDIDATES FOR 2018 - 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS <u>BALLOT</u>

President	Catherine (Cat) Shea
President-Elect	 Sarah Parady
Immediate Past President	Wendy Weigler
Vice President	 Alison Zinn
Secretary	 Megan Garnett
Treasurer	 Gretchen Moore
Historian	 Miranda Hawkins
Convention Committee Co-Chair	 Alli Gerkman
Convention Committee Co-Chair	 Elizabeth Howard
Judicial Committee Co-Chair	 Alison Connaughty
Judicial Committee Co-Chair	 Elizabeth Meck
Legal Services Committee Co-Chair	 Erika Holmes
Legal Services Committee Co-Chair	 Ruchi Kapoor
Membership Committee Chair	 Emma Garrison
Membership Committee Chair	 Hannah Westmont
Professional Advancement Committee Co-Chair	 Leila Hock
Professional Advancement Committee Co-Chair	 Kym Sorrells
Programs Committee Co-Chair	 Kelley Rider Goodwin
Programs Committee Co-Chair	 Jessie Pellant
Publications Committee Co-Chair	 Kristin Arthur
Publications Committee Co-Chair	 Sally Roller
Public Policy Committee Co-Chair	 Jennifer Carty
Public Policy Committee Co-Chair	 Gina Glockner

Signature of CWBA Member

Printed Name of CWBA Member

Please mail in your ballot **only** if you do not plan to attend the Annual Business Meeting at the Convention on May 19, 2018. Please mark your ballot, and PRINT and sign your name where indicated. Mail-in ballots must be <u>received</u> by the CWBA by close of business on Tuesday, May 15, 2018, to be included in the Election compilations.

Mail your ballot to: Colorado Women's Bar Association, P. O. Box 1918, Denver, CO 80201